Wentzville Wildcats 2017 Board of Directors

President
Kevin Kuehl
Email: 
coachkuehl@wentzvillewildcats.com
Phone: 314-307-2056

Vice President
OPEN

Secretary
Jill Duke
Email: 
jduke@wentzvillewildcats.com

Assistant Secretary
Kristy Woodson
Email: 
kwoodson@wentzvillewildcats.com

Treasurer
Christine Cowger
Email: 
ccowger@wentzvillewildcats.com

Coaching Director
Steve Smith
Email: 
ssmith@wentzvillewildcats.com

Co-Coaching Director
Kyle Nunn
Email: 
knunn@wentzvillewildcats.com

Equipment Director
Zak Blase
Email: 
zblase@wentzvillewildcats.com

Co-Equipment Director
David Drakesmith
Email: 
ddrakesmith@wentzvillewildcats.com

Field Director
Bill Confer
Email: 
wconfer@wentzvillewildcats.com

Asst Field Director
Jason Hauser
Email: 
jhauser@wentzvillewildcats.com

Team Parent Director
Debbie Brown
Email: dbrown@wentzvillewildcats.com

Fundraising Director
Becky Hosack
Email: 
bhosack@wentzvillewildcats.com

Assistant Fundraising Director
OPEN

Spirit Wear Director
Kim Trennepohl
Email: 
ktrennepohl@wentzvillewildcats.com

Cheer Director
Jessica Frey
Email: 
jfrey@wentzvillewildcats.com

Assistant Cheer Director
Melissa Humphrey
Email: 
mhumphrey@wentzvillewildcats.com

Events Director
Mary Enderle
Email: 
menderle@wentzvillewildcats.com

Co-Events Director
Jessica Smith
Email: 
jsmith@wentzvillewildcats.com

Webmaster
Andy Eshbaugh
Email: 
aeshbaugh@wentzvillewildcats.com