Wentzville Wildcats 2018 Board of Directors

President
Steve Smith
Email: ssmith@wentzvillewildcats.com
Phone: 636.541.9051

Vice President
Jason Hauser
Email: jhauser@wentzvillewildcats.com

Secretary
OPEN

Assistant Secretary
OPEN

Treasurer
Kristy Woodson
Email: kwoodson@wentzvillewildcats.com

Co-Treasurer
Adam Meyer
Email: ameyer@wentzvillewildcats.com

Coaching Director
Tom Burrow
Email: tburrow@wentzvillewildcats.com

Co-Coaching Director
Justin Lopez
Email: jlopez@wentzvillewildcats.com

Equipment Director
Randy Jennings
Email: rjennings@wentzvillewildcats.com

Co-Equipment Director
OPEN

Field Director
OPEN

Asst Field Director
OPEN

Team Parent Director
OPEN

Fundraising Director
Courtney McPike
Email: cmcpike@wentzvillewildcats.com

Assistant Fundraising Director
OPEN

Spirit Wear Director
Christine Confer
Email: cconfer@wentzvillewildcats.com

Cheer Director
Allison Stroisch
Email: astroisch@wentzvillewildcats.com

Assistant Cheer Director
Lauren Ebner
Email: lebner@wentzvillewildcats.com

Events Director
Julie Foelsch
Email: jfoelsch@wentzvillewildcats.com

Co-Events Director
OPEN

Player Safety Coach
OPEN

Webmaster
Andy Eshbaugh
Email: aeshbaugh@wentzvillewildcats.com