Wentzville Wildcats 2017 Board of Directors

President
Steve Smith
Email: ssmith@wentzvillewildcats.com
Phone: 636.541.9051

Vice President
OPEN

Secretary
Jill Duke
Email: jduke@wentzvillewildcats.com

Assistant Secretary
OPEN

Treasurer
Kristy Woodson
Email: kwoodson@wentzvillewildcats.com

Coaching Director
Kyle Nunn
Email: knunn@wentzvillewildcats.com

Co-Coaching Director
OPEN

Equipment Director
OPEN

Co-Equipment Director
OPEN

Field Director
Jason Hauser
Email: jhauser@wentzvillewildcats.com

Asst Field Director
OPEN

Team Parent Director
OPEN

Fundraising Director
Becky Hosack
Email: bhosack@wentzvillewildcats.com

Assistant Fundraising Director
OPEN

Spirit Wear Director
Kim Trennepohl
Email: ktrennepohl@wentzvillewildcats.com

Cheer Director
Allison Stroisch
Email: astroisch@wentzvillewildcats.com

Assistant Cheer Director
OPEN

Events Director
OPEN

Co-Events Director
OPEN

Player Safety Coach
William McGilberry
Email: wmcgilberry@wentzvillewildcats.com

Webmaster
Andy Eshbaugh
Email: aeshbaugh@wentzvillewildcats.com